Rabbi Daniel Weiner, Senior Rabbi
radbam@tdhs-nw.org

Rabbi Aaron Meyer, Associate Rabbi
ameyer@tdhs-nw.org

Rabbi Micah Ellenson, Assistant Rabbi and Director of Congregational Learning
MEllenson@tdhs-nw.org

Rabbi Jaclyn Cohen, Assistant Rabbi
JCohen@tdhs-nw.org

Rabbi Stanley Meisels, Retired Rabbi
meis1132@msn.com

Lisa Horowitz, Executive Director
(206) 693-3368 • lhorowitz@tdhs-nw.org

Larry Broder, Executive Director Emeritus

Janet Rasmus, Director of Membership Programming
(206) 693-3373 • jrasmus@tdhs-nw.org

Jim Collier, Director of Facilities, IT & Security
(206) 693-3378 • jcollier@tdhs-nw.org

Holly Newman, Finance Director
(206) 693-3370 • hnewman@tdhs-nw.org

Lana Blinderman, Graphic Designer & Production Assistant
(206) 693-3375 • lblinderman@tdhs-nw.org

Jennifer Gould, Staff Accountant
(206) 693-3371 • jgould@tdhs-nw.org

Paula Reiswig, Staff Accountant
(206) 693-3372 • preiswig@tdhs-nw.org

Amy Wagner, Executive Assistant to the Clergy
(206) 693-3377 • awagner@tdhs-nw.org

Blaire Notrica, Executive Assistant to Executive Director
(206) 693-3047 • bnotrica@tdhs-nw.org

Christy Trimble, Receptionist & Event Coordinator
(206) 693-3374 • ctrimble@tdhs-nw.org

Irene Amster, Marketing & Development Coordinator
(206) 693-3369 • iamster@tdhs-nw.org

Miriam Kolker, Marketing & Development Assistant and B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
(206) 693-3048 • mkolker@tdhs-nw.org

Bridge Family Religion School

Stacey Delcau
Associate Director of Congregational Learning
(425) 559-2576 • sdelcau@tdhs-nw.org

Leah Levy
Director of Middle School & High School Programs
(425) 559-2570 • llevy@tdhs-nw.org

Monica Neiman
Bellevue Site Principal and Education Programs Coordinator
(425) 559-2575 • mneiman@tdhs-nw.org

Toby Harris
Temple Librarian
(425) 559-2578 • tharris@tdhs-nw.org

Adult Education

Rabbi Kate Speizer
Adult Engagement Coordinator
(206) 693-3046 • kspeizer@tdhs-nw.org

Jennifer Rosen Meade Preschool

Shannon Solomon
Director of Early Childhood Education
(425) 559-2571 • ssolomon@tdhs-nw.org

Laurel Abrams
Preschool Specialist
(425) 559-2574 • laurel@tdhs-nw.org

Young Family Engagement

Sarah Sklare
Young Families Engagement Coordinator
(206) 693-3047 • ssklare@tdhs-nw.org